Make your own free website on

Beacon Fire Department
Officers for 2001

Firematic Officers 2001

Chief Officers

Chief: Terrance Davis
Assistant Chief: Dennis Lahey, Jr.

Department Officers

Career Lieutenant: Timothy Dexter, Sr.
Fire-Police Captain: Nick Franchese
Fire-Police Lieutenant: Fred Simmonds
Fire-Police Lieutenant: Tony Piccone
EMS Officer: Dale Plumer

Headquarters Line Officers

Captain: Louis Amoroso, Jr.
1st Lieutenant: Steven Volk
2nd Lieutenant: TBA

Station 1 Line Officers

Captain: Thomas DiCastro, Sr.
1st Lieutenant: Joseph Green
2nd Lieutenant: David Skibecki

Station 2 Line Officers

Captain: Peter Hackbart
1st Lieutenant: Jim Greenough
2nd Lieutenant: Peter Sine
3rd Lieutenant: TBA
Rescue 1 Lieutenant: Joshua Smith

To go back the Beacon Fire Department website Click Here